United Volta Association Inc.,

A Non-Profit, Non-Political, Benevolent, Socio-Cultural Organization Of All Ewes  

    Ghana    Togo       Benin

United Volta Association Inc

A Not-For Profit Organization

    1. Mr. Eddie Agboh 2. Mr. Dan Agboh  
    3. Mr. Kenneth Agboh 4. Mad. Emma Mensah  
    5. Mr. Wisdom Hackman 6. Mr. Julius Cobblah  
    7. Mad. Gladys Seshie (Mama Lolonyo) 8. Mr. Andrew Aklassou  
    9. Mr. Michael Monyo 10. Mr. Titus Owen  
    11. Mr. John Aheto 12. Mr. Herbert Domi  
    13. Mad. Theresa Yeboah 14. Mr. Charles Asemb  
    15. Mr. Ben Doe (deceased) 16. Mrs. Vivian Akpene Monyo (deceased  
    17. Mr. Aristotle Simpri (deceased)    

this page to add products to your web. You may list your products by name, or you may use the product catalog table to provide product images acts.


Home | About Us |  CEANA Projects | CEANA Nurses | CEANA Conventions |Chapters | News From The Eweland | Togo Embassy| Benin Embassy | Ghana Embassy | Photo Gallery | Video Gallery | Contact Us  | CEANA Faceboo |

Copyright [2015] [United Volta Association Inc]. All rights reserved [Designed by Hope James-Ocloo]